A cycle.

My trip to university today will be short.
A quick in and out.
This is a mental compensation for the fact that I do not want to go.

This is where I have been.
At university.
Freaking out.
Trying not to freak out.
A endless cycle.
Desperate not to repeat last year.

I will only spend an hour and a half at uni today.
At the most.

I have forced chosen to attend a body course.
How to eat, what to eat.
It seems silly, here I am a 20 year old, third year at university and I have no idea how to eat.
I do not like eating.
This has caused problems.

Lunch today is simply carbohydrates, tea and pills.
My blood sugar needs to spike upwards if I am going to have to leave the house.

Pictures being drafted.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

